News, Pictures

President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo Swore In Appeal Court Judges .

On Friday, 7th August 2020, the President , Nana Addo Dankwa Akufu-Addo swore into office six (6) Justices of the Court of Appeal, at a ceremony at Jubilee House, the seat of the nation’s presidency.

The newly appointed Justices are Justice George Koomson, Justice Edward Amoako Asante, Justice Novisi Afua Aryene, Justice Eric Baah, Justice Richard Adjei-Frimpong, and Justice Cynthia Pamela Akotoaa Addo.

“They are eminently fit and qualified for the position of Justice of the Court of Appeal, and have the impartiality of mind and independence of spirit to hold this high office.” the president assured the nation .

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.